When are new episodes of Once Upon a Small Town released on Netflix?


A new Korean original series called Once Upon a Small Town will make its landing on Netflix in September 2022, and we’re so excited to share all the details about it!

Once Upon a Small Town was helmed by Kwon Seok-jang and written by Baek Eun-kyeong. It’s adapted from a web novel of the same name by Park Ha-min. You might know Kwon Seok-jang from his work on the shows Ex-Girlfriends’ ClubWoman with a SuitcaseAvengers Social Club and Bossam: Steal the Fate.

The amazingly talented cast is made up of Park Soo-young, Choo Young-woo, Baek Seong-cheol, Jung Suk-yong, Baek Ji-won, Park Ji-ah, Yoo Yeon, Na Chul, Park Ye-ni, and Roh Jae-won. The story follows the love story between a veterinarian and a policewoman from the countryside.

If Once Upon a Small Town sounds like something you’d want to watch, then you must know the release schedule so you don’t miss an episode.

Once Upon a Small Town release schedule

The first episode premieres on Netflix on Monday, Sept. 5, 2022. You can expect episodes two and three to drop on Sept. 6 and Sept. 7. Then, new episodes of the romance series will be released every Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday. There are 12 episodes total in the first season with an expected season finale date on Sept. 28. However, it’s worth mentioning that release dates are subject to change and can be pushed back or moved forward.

Here’s a list of every date that a new episode of Once Upon a Small Town will be released on Netflix right below:

  • Episode 1: Monday, Sept. 5, 2022
  • Episode 2: Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2022
  • Episode 3: Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2022
  • Episode 4: Monday, Sept. 12, 2022
  • Episode 5: Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2022
  • Episode 6: Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2022
  • Episode 7: Monday, Sept. 19, 2022
  • Episode 8: Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2022
  • Episode 9: Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2022
  • Episode 10: Monday, Sept. 26, 2022
  • Episode 11: Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2022
  • Episode 12: Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2022

Check out the official trailer for a sneak peek!

Be sure to check out Once Upon a Small Town when it premieres on Netflix on Sept. 5!



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.