What time is The Midnight Club coming out on Netflix? (based on where you live)


Have you already marked your calendar and cleared your schedule for The Midnight Club‘s release on Netflix? If not, you should do so immediately because the mystery-thriller series arrives on the streamer on Friday, Oct. 7, which is only a few days away.

The Midnight Club is an upcoming Netflix original series created by horror genius Mike Flanagan and Leah Fong. It’s a television adaptation of the 1994 book of the same name by bestselling author Christopher Pike.

The show follows eight terminally ill young adults who reside at a hospice run by a mysterious doctor. Every night they meet to tell each other scary stories and even make a pact that the first person to die will contact the group from beyond the grave. But strange occurrences start once one of the patients succumbs to their disease.

The talented cast is made up of Iman Benson, Adia, Igby Rigney, Ruth Codd, Aya Furukawa, Annarah Shephard, William Chris Sumpter, Sauriyan Sapkota, and Heather Langenkamp.

So, when can everyone expect The Midnight Club to be released? Read on to find out the release time.

The Midnight Club release time

In the United States, you can expect The Midnight Club to be released on Netflix at 12:00 a.m. Pacific Time, which is 3:00 a.m. Eastern Time.  Of course, this only applies to people who live on the West Coast and East Coast. If you’re in the Central time zone, you can expect the show to drop at 2:00 a.m. Central Time on Oct. 7.

We’re aware that people all over the globe will want to feast their eyes upon this mystery-thriller series. So, we have no problem sharing the release time where you live right below.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, Oct. 6
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, Oct. 6
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Friday, Oct. 7
  • Mountain timezone: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, Oct. 7
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Friday, Oct. 7
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday, Oct. 7
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Friday, Oct. 7
  • England: 8:00 am BST on Friday, Oct. 7
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Oct. 7
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Oct. 7
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Oct. 7
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Oct. 7
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Friday, Oct. 7
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Friday, Oct. 7
  • Moscow, Russia: 10:00 a.m. MSK on Friday, Oct. 7
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Friday, Oct. 7
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Friday, Oct. 7
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, Oct. 7
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, Oct. 7
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Friday, Oct. 7

Will you be watching The Midnight Club on Netflix? Let us know in the comment section below!



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *