What time is Partner Track coming to Netflix? (by timezone)


I’ve been searching for another legal drama to fill the void after I binge-watched all of The Lincoln Lawyer and now here comes Partner Track, ready to take over! The two shows are a little different, as Partner Track is more of a romance and it has a much more lighthearted tone than The Lincoln Lawyer, but it’s still addictive, easy-to-watch and an all-around great show.

Starring Arden Cho as an ambitious lawyer hellbent on making partner at her prestigious law firm, Partner Track is a compelling and entertaining new series with shades of Sex and the City and Younger baked into its DNA. The series is based on the book of the same name by Helen Wan.

With 10 episodes, each about 40 to 45 minutes in length, it will take you around seven hours or so to watch the entire thing. So, you’ll probably want to get started as soon as you can!

Partner Track release time

Like most Netflix Originals, Partner Track is expected to arrive on the streaming service at 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET. If you don’t see the show exactly at that time, just refresh the page or close the app/reopen it and it should be appear.

For those who live outside of the U.S. or in a different timezone than the east or west coast, the following chart should help you determine when the show’s first season will drop where you live.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, August 25
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, August 25
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Friday, August 26
  • Mountain time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, August 26
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Friday, August 26
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday, August 26
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Friday, August 26
  • England: 8:00 am BST on Friday, August 26
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, August 26
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, August 26
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, August 26
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, August 26
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Friday, August 26
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Friday, August 26
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Friday, August 26
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Friday, August 26
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, August 26
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, August 26
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Friday, August 26

Are you looking forward to watching Partner Track this weekend? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.