What time is Nailed It! season 7 coming to Netflix tonight?


One of my favorite parts of the Halloween season is seeing all the themed cooking and baking shows that come out at this time of year. Between Halloween Baking Championship, Halloween Wars, and Halloween Cookie Challenge, the Food Network has plenty of great content. But Netflix is getting in on the spooky fun with a Halloween-themed season of Nailed It! Yes, Nailed It! season 7 is arriving tomorrow, October 5, and it will be full of ghoulish delights and tasty (albeit poorly-made) treats.

Not only is the Emmy-nominated reality competition series Halloween-themed, but this season will also feature some fun surprises from hit Netflix series like The Umbrella Academy, Cobra Kai, and The Witcher! The desserts are planned to be scary and maybe even gross, but can these bakers pull them off with finesse?

And, of course, the bubbly and charismatic host Nicole Byer is back for the show’s seventh outing. Byer has earned a lot of attention for her efforts on the show, drumming up an Emmy nomination for Outstanding Host for a Reality or Competition Program for her work on the popular and hilarious series.

What time is Nailed It! season 7 releasing on Netflix tonight?

The latest season of Nailed It! will arrive tonight at 12:00 a.m. PT on the west coast and at 3:00 a.m. ET on the east coast.

A quick rundown of when the season goes live:

  • West Coast: 12:00 a.m. PT on Wednesday, October 5
  • Mountain: 1:00 a.m. MT on Wednesday, October 5
  • Central: 2:00 a.m. CT on Wednesday, October 5
  • East Coast: 3:00 a.m. ET on Wednesday, October 5

For those living elsewhere, you can consult our helpful guide to figure out what time Nailed It! season 7 streams where you live.

Are you looking forward to Nailed It! season 7? Will you be watching the new episodes when they hit Netflix tomorrow? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *