What time is Mr. Harrigan’s Phone coming to Netflix? (by timezone)


Stephen King has a knack for creating unique horror stories, often centering on unconventional antagonists—a clown, a dog, a car, and now in his latest adaptation, a phone. Mr. Harrigan’s Phone is the next big release in the Netflix and Chills lineup this year.

Set in yet another small town in New England, as so many of King’s works do, Mr. Harrigan’s Phone revolves around the unlikely friendship between teenage Craig (Jaeden Martell) and elderly billionaire Mr. Harrigan (Donald Sutherland).

Mr. Harrigan is a known recluse, rarely, if ever, venturing outside of his manor. But he’s impressed by young Craig after hearing him read a bible passage aloud at church as a kid. He hires Craig to come by his mansion a few times a week and read to him, selecting classic books like They Shoot Horses, Don’t They?.

After coming into some money, Craig uses his newfound funds to purchase an iPhone for Mr. Harrigan, who quickly grows to appreciate its modern conveniences. When he dies, Craig buries him with the phone. Shortly after, bizarre incidents begin occurring in Craig’s life.

What time is Mr. Harrigan’s Phone coming to Netflix?

Mr. Harrigan’s Phone will be released on Wednesday, October 5, on Netflix. The film will become available at midnight PT, which is 3:00 a.m. ET. If you live outside of the United States, the chart below will tell you when the movie should become available based on where you live.

If you don’t immediately see the movie at the mentioned time, make sure you refresh your Netflix app or restart it.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Tuesday, October 4
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Tuesday, October 4
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Wednesday, October 5
  • Mountain time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Wednesday, October 5
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Wednesday, October 5
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Wednesday, October 5
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Wednesday, October 5
  • England: 8:00 a.m. BST on Wednesday, October 5
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, October 5
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, October 5
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, October 5
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, October 5
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Wednesday, October 5
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Wednesday, October 5
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Wednesday, October 5
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Friday, Wednesday, October 5
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Wednesday, October 5
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Wednesday, October 5
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Wednesday, October 5

Are you planning to watch Mr. Harrigan’s Phone this week? Why or why not? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *