What time is Me Time coming to Netflix? (by timezone)


Get ready to laugh with Mark Wahlberg, Kevin Hart and Regina Hall this Friday when their new comedy Me Time releases on Netflix!

Along Came Polly and I Love You, Man director John Hamburg directs this feature about stay-at-home dad Sonny (Hart) who finds himself with some “me time” for the first time in years. All he wants to do is relax, but that’s easier said than done when he reconnects with his former best friend (Wahlberg) and the two embark on a wild weekend that risks upending Sonny’s life.

Apart from Wahlberg, Hart and Hall, Me Time also stars Jimmy O. Yang, Luis Gerardo Méndez, Andrew Santino and John Amos. This R-rated movie will release exclusively on Netflix this weekend, on August 26, but if you’re excited to watch it we can let you know exactly what time the film will be available where you live.

Me Time release time (by timezone)

Netflix movies and television shows generally always release at the same time, but it can be confusing to keep tabs on the release window depending on where you live in the world. Me Time will start streaming at midnight PT, a.k.a. 3 a.m. ET. If you’re not in either of those timezones, consult the chart below to see when the film releases where you live.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, August 25
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, August 25
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Friday, August 26
  • Mountain time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, August 26
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Friday, August 26
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday, August 26
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Friday, August 26
  • England: 8:00 am BST on Friday, August 26
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, August 26
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, August 26
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, August 26
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, August 26
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Friday, August 26
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Friday, August 26
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Friday, August 26
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Friday, August 26
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, August 26
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, August 26
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Friday, August 26

The film has a runtime of 1 hour 41 minutes, so it’s about average length for a comedy. You might be better off waiting until Friday night or the weekend to watch, though, if you have school or work during the day!

Are you looking forward to watching Me Time this weekend?



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.