What time is In the Dark season 4 coming to Netflix?


In the Dark season 4 is just days away and we don’t know about you, but we cannot wait for the release!

Ever since its debut in 2019, the show has been one of our favorite library adds on Netflix. It’s nearly been a year since the last season was released on the streamer, and if you’re wondering what time to set your alarms for your upcoming sure thing binge-athon, then you’re in luck! We have everything you need to know, below!

What time is In the Dark season 4 coming to Netflix U.S.?

Typically, upcoming shows and movies follow the same set release time schedule when added to the vast Netflix library, and we have no reason to believe that In the Dark season 4 will divert from this, so get ready to stream the upcoming new, and sadly final, season on Netflix U.S. in its entirety’s on September 13, 2022 from 12:00 A.M PST/ 03:00 A.M EST.

Other U.S. region release times:

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Monday, September 12
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Monday, September 12
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Tuesday, September 13
  • Mountain time of the US: 2:00 a.m. MT on Tuesday, September 13
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Tuesday, September 13
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Tuesday, September 13

Is In the Dark season 4 streaming on Netflix worldwide?

Unfortunately, if you’re a fan of In the Dark, and were hoping to catch the newest season on the streamer, you’ll be disappointed to learn that it won’t be available, as currently, only Netflix in the United States receives new seasons of In the Dark.

This is due to the fact that the streaming giant in the U.S. had a “comprehensive output deal with The CW up until mid-2019,” and the drama series was included in the deal.

How many episodes does In the Dark season 4 consist of?

The upcoming season is made up of 13 episodes, just like seasons 1 through 3. Currently, you’re able to watch all 39 episodes of In the Dark on Netflix, and from September 13, 2022, you’ll be able to watch the rest!

 



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.