What time is Echoes coming to Netflix? (by timezone)


Twins Gina and Leni switch lives all the time, but when one sister goes missing it causes everything to unravel. Echoes is a new Netflix TV thriller that will keep you hooked from beginning to end and a large part of that is thanks to Michelle Monaghan‘s magnetic performance as the McCleary sisters. Monaghan does the heavy-lifting here of playing both roles.

It does help that she’s surrounded by an equally talented cast that includes people like Schitt’s Creek star Karen Robinson and American Horror Story vet Matt Bomer. She’s also joined by Ali Stroker, Michael O’Neill, Jonathan Tucker and more. All in all, Echoes has an awesome cast and that makes the story even more engaging.

If you’re looking for your next binge-watch obsession then look no further than Echoes. At just seven, fast-paced episodes, it makes for the perfect weekend watch. But you’ll probably want to know exactly what time you can start digging into this mystery. Below, we’ve included a handy guide that will tell you watch time Echoes will start streaming based on your timezone.

Netflix Echoes release time

As most ardent Netflix watchers know by now, new shows drop at 12:00 a.m. PT or 3:00 a.m. ET. But for those who don’t live on the west or east coast in the United States, it can sometimes be more difficult to find out when something new is coming out.

The following guide should help you find out when you can start watching Echoes. If you refresh your page at the time listed and don’t see the show become available yet, give it a minute and it should pop up.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, August 18
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, August 18
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Friday, August 19
  • Mountain time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, August 19
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Friday, August 19
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday, August 19
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Friday, August 19
  • England: 8:00 am BST on Friday, August 19
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, August 19
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, August 19
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, August 19
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, August 19
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Friday, August 19
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Friday, August 19
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Friday, August 19
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Friday, August 19
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, August 19
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, August 19
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Friday, August 19

Watch Echoes this Friday, August 19 on Netflix.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.