What time is Do Revenge coming to Netflix? (by timezone)


Loosely based on the Alfred Hitchcock thriller Strangers on a Train, Do Revenge is an irreverent revenge comedy releasing this weekend, perfect for the final days of summer.

Camila Mendes and Maya Hawke star as two friends who assist each other in getting revenge on their respective bullies and tormentors. The film from Sweet/Vicious creator Jennifer Kaytin Robinson is filled with fun references and nods to many classic early 2000s teen comedies like Mean Girls and Cruel Intentions.

As one of the most-anticipated films coming to Netflix in September, fans are dying to know exactly when they can start watching the movie. Luckily, we don’t have to wait much longer!

Do Revenge release time on Netflix

This witty teen comedy will be released this Friday, September 16. Movies release at 12:00 a.m. PT/2:00 a.m. CT/3:00 a.m. ET on Netflix. If you don’t live in any of those time zones, you can consult the guide below to determine when the movie will become available to stream based on where you live.

If, for some reason, Do Revenge is not immediately available to play at the predetermined time, refresh or restart your app and it should appear. Netflix titles generally show up on time, but sometimes it can take a moment or two to load.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, September 15
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, September 15
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Friday, September 16
  • Mountain time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, September 16
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Friday, September 16
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday, September 16
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Friday, September 16
  • England: 8:00 am BST on Friday, September 16
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, September 16
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, September 16
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, September 16
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, September 16
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Friday, September 16
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Friday, September 16
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Friday, September 16
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Friday, September 16
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, September 16
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, September 16
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Friday, September 16

Do Revenge releases this Friday on Netflix. Will you be watching?



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.