What time is Devil in Ohio coming to Netflix? (based on where you live)


It’s almost September, so it’s time to start indulging in creepy content that makes the hairs on the back of your next stand on end. It’s perfect timing for the television crime drama Devil in Ohio starring Emily Deschanel.

Hospital psychiatrist Dr. Suzanne Mathis (Deschanel) invites a quiet young woman named Mae (Madeleine Arthur) into her home after Mae escapes from a cult. Devil in Ohio slowly unravels a sinister satanic mystery in the heart of the midwest.

Deschanel and Arthur are joined by Sam Jaeger, Gerardo Celasco, Xaria Dotson, Alisha Newton, and Naomi Tan. If you are looking forward to watching the thrilling series this weekend, the following guide will tell you when the show releases in your timezone.

Devil in Ohio release time on Netflix (by timezone)

New series come to Netflix at midnight PT the day of release (or 3:00 a.m. ET if you’re on the east coast). That means you can start watching Devil in Ohio late Thursday night, depending on where you live.

The eight-episode limited series will take you about five hours to watch since every episode is between 40 and 47 minutes in length. If you have work, school, or other big plans on Friday, it might be better to leave this series until Friday night or the weekend so you can relax and binge. Once you start, you’re not going to want to stop until you find out what happens!

For an exact time based on where you live, consult the timezone chart below. If you don’t see the show appear exactly at the listed time, make sure you refresh or restart the Netflix app, as new content can sometimes take a moment to show up.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, September 1
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, September 1
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Friday, September 2
  • Mountain time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, September 2
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Friday, September 2
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday, September 2
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Friday, September 2
  • England: 8:00 am BST on Friday, September 2
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, September 2
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, September 2
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, September 2
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, September 2
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Friday, September 2
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Friday, September 2
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Friday, September 2
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Friday, September 2
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, September 2
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, September 2
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Friday, September 2

Are you looking forward to watching Devil in Ohio this Friday? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.