What time is Christmas with You coming to Netflix? (release time)


There’s so much exciting holiday content coming to Netflix for the magical season, and one of those is new movie, Christmas with You!

The streamer has always been great about putting out great seasonal films, but this year there’s so many with exciting cast members headlining the projects. Lindsay Lohan’s Falling for Christmas has just been added to the streamer. We also have Justin Hartley’s new film, The Noel Diary, to look forward to. It will make its debut on Thursday, Nov. 24.

Netflix fans will more than recognize the lead actress in Christmas with You: Aimee Garcia! She played beloved character, Ella, on Lucifer for six seasons. Now, she’s taking on the role of Angelina. Her co-star in the romantic comedy is Freddie Prinze Jr. who plays Miguel.

The film focuses on Angelina, a pop star experiencing burnout, according to Netflix. When a young fan asks for a wish, she decides to get away and visit the small town in New York. While there, she’s going to find inspiration to “revitalize” her career, and perhaps a “shot at true love,” the streamer shares.

So what time do those alarm clocks need to be set? We’ve got the answer for you below!

What time is Christmas with You coming to Netflix?

The movie is set to drop Thursday, Nov. 17 at 12 a.m. PT/2 a.m. CT. For those on the East Coast, it’s an even later night. You will have to wait until 3 a.m. ET for the film to be added to the Netflix catalog.

With the production’s release date being on a Thursday, U.S. viewers still have a workday the next day. If it were the weekend, it would be easier to stay up late. But I don’t know, some of you night owls may be up to the challenge!

Will you be staying up late to watch the film? Are you excited to see Aimee Garcia and Freddie Prinze Jr. star as love interests? Let us know your thoughts in the comments!

Christmas with You on Netflixwill be released Thursday, Nov. 17 at 12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET .



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *