What time does The Curse of Bridge Hollow come out?


Halloween season is finally here, and Netflix’s new movie The Curse of Bridge Hollow is a fittingly festive film perfect for the entire family.

Starring comedian Marlon Wayans and Stranger Things actress Priah Ferguson, The Curse of Bridge Hollow follows a father-daughter duo who must stop a mischievous spirit when it sets animated Halloween decorations on the town to terrorize residents.

Rated TV-14, this quirky and irreverent teen comedy should appeal to fans of Halloweentown, Hocus Pocus, and Adam Sandler’s Hubie Halloween. This lighthearted fare should hit the spot if you need a break from heavy R-rated slashers and gorefests.

Besides Wayans and Ferguson, the movie also stars Kelly Rowland, John Michael Higgins, Lauren Lapkus, Rob Riggle, Nia Vardalos, Abi Monterey, Holly J. Barrett, Myles Vincent Perez, and Helen Slayton-Hughes.

The Curse of Bridge Hollowrelease time on Netflix

The Curse of Bridge Hollow releases Friday, October 14, at 12:00 a.m. PT on the west coast and 3:00 a.m. ET on the east coast.

Here is a quick rundown of when the movie will drop on Netflix where you live:

  • West Coast: 12:00 a.m. PT on Friday, October 14
  • Mountain: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, October 14
  • Central: 2:00 a.m. CT on Friday, October 14
  • East Coast: 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday, October 14

For those living elsewhere, you can consult our helpful guide to figure out what time The Curse of Bridge Hollow streams where you live.

Are you looking forward to The Curse of Bridge Hollow? Will you be watching the new movie when it hits Netflix tomorrow? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *