What time does The Cuphead Show season 3 release on Netflix?


The Cuphead Show season 3 premieres on Friday, November 18. Find out when you can start watching the new episodes of the popular animated show.

In the show’s third season, which reportedly consists of 11 episodes in total, Mugman and Cuphead will get into all kinds of hijinks and misadventures. Season 3 will pick up where season 2 left off, with the Devil holding Mugman in captivity after the brothers stole his pitchfork.

A devastated Cuphead was left shell-shocked in the season 2 finale when the Devil appeared and kidnapped Mugman, and a new clip released for the third season shows that he’s now shackled in the Devil’s lair. I’m sure Mugman won’t be stuck forever, as Cuphead will surely do whatever it takes to rescue his brother!

Based on the popular and acclaimed indie run-and-gun game Cuphead, The Cuphead Show has quickly become a staple in Netflix’s animated lineup—one we hope to see continue for several more seasons at least!

If you’re excited to see what the new episodes have in store for these beloved characters, keep reading to find out exactly when you can start watching The Cuphead Show season 3.

What time does The Cuphead Show season 3 release on Netflix?

The Cuphead Show will return with new episodes on Friday, November 18, at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET. You can expect the new season to drop at 2:00 a.m. CT for those on Central Time. Anyone outside of the U.S. can consult our helpful time zone guide to figure out what time the series will air where you live.

While you’re waiting for the new episodes to drop, check out this official clip from the new season below:

The Cuphead Show is streaming on Netflix; add the series to your watchlist now. Stay tuned to Netflix Life for more details on the show!



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *