Wednesday on Netflix release time (by time zone)


Time to get into creepy and kooky mode, because Wednesday drops on Netflix late-night tonight! The eight-episode teen supernatural drama follows Wednesday Addams from the famed Addams Family as she’s shipped off to a boarding school for outcasts called Nevermore Academy. She’s not excited to make friends, but she is intrigued once attacks start happening and she thinks she can solve the mystery.

Jenna Ortega plays the titular character and we cannot wait to see her absolutely kill this role! Other exciting cast members include The Sandman’s Gwendoline Christie as Nevermore headmistress Larissa Weems, former Wednesday actress Christina Ricci as a professor named Ms. Thornhill, Catherine Zeta-Jones as Morticia Addams, and Luis Guzmán as Gomez Addams.

Wednesday is such a treat and we know audiences will fall in love with the story, the cast, and the overall quirkiness of it! Like most Netflix Original releases, the new show will be added to the platform at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET, on Wednesday, Nov. 23. But what does that mean for viewers around the globe?

What time is Wednesday coming to Netflix?

Below we’re breaking down when you can expect all eight episodes of Wednesday to come out on Netflix by the time zone.

  • Hawaii: 10:00 p.m. HST on Tuesday, Nov. 22
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Tuesday, Nov. 22
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Wednesday, Nov. 23
  • Mountain Time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Wednesday, Nov. 23
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Wednesday, Nov. 23
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Wednesday, Nov. 23
  • Brazil: 5:00 a.m. BRT on Wednesday, Nov. 23
  • England: 8:00 a.m. BST on Wednesday, Nov. 23
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, Nov. 23
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, Nov. 23
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, Nov. 23
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, Nov. 23
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Wednesday, Nov. 23
  • South Africa: 10:00 a.m. SAST on Wednesday, Nov. 23
  • Dubai, UAE: 12:00 p.m. GST on Wednesday, Nov. 23
  • India: 1:30 p.m. IST on Wednesday, Nov. 23
  • South Korea: 5:00 p.m. KST on Wednesday, Nov. 23
  • Japan: 5:00 p.m. KST on Wednesday, Nov. 23
  • Sydney, Australia: 6:00 p.m. AEST on Wednesday, Nov. 23

Will you be tuning in just as Wednesday is released on Netflix? This one certainly warrants a binge! Check back with us at Netflix Life for our full coverage of the fun series.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *