Tudum global event start time by time zone


Tudum kicks off today as the 24-hour global event brings fans across the globe announcements on Netflix’s biggest shows and movies!

Across the global event, Netflix is set to bring fans a wave of content including exclusive news, never-before-seen footage, trailers, and first looks, as well as interviews with Netflix’s biggest stars and creators.

This year’s global event will span four continents across five planned events which will highlight the biggest titles from Korea, India, the United States, Europe, Latin America and Japan. Available to stream globally, the event will feature over 120 Netflix Originals, be available in 29 languages and feature appearances from over 200 Netflix stars and creators!

It’s a must-watch event that kicks off on Sept. 23 and runs through Sept. 24. Here’s when you can catch this year’s global event’s five-part event!

Tudum schedule 2022: When does Tudum start across the globe?

This year’s Tudum event will be broken down into four events including a 2-part presentation on Saturday out of the United States, Europe and Latin America. When can you catch the five parts of this year’s global Tudum event? Below, we break down when you can expect each part of the presentation based on where you happen to be located!

Tudum Korea Start Time

Hawaii: 4:00 p.m. HST on Friday, Sept. 23
Alaska: 6:00 p.m. AKDT on Friday, Sept. 23
West Coast of the US: 7:00 p.m PT on Friday, Sept. 23
Mountain Time: 8:00 p.m PT on Friday, Sept. 23
Midwest of the US: 9:00 p.m PT on Friday, Sept. 23
East Coast of the US: 10:00 p.m PT on Friday, Sept. 23
Brazil: 11:00 p.m PT on Friday, Sept. 23
England: 3:00 am BST on Saturday, Sept. 24
France: 4:00 a.m. CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Germany: 4:00 a.m. CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Italy: 4:00 a.m. CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Spain: 4:00 a.m. CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
South Africa: 4:00 a.m. CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Dubai, UAE: 6:00 a.m. CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
India: 7:30 a.m. IST on Saturday, Sept. 24
South Korea: 11:00 a.m. KST on Friday, Sept. 23
Japan: 11:00 a.m. KST on Friday, Sept. 23
Sydney, Australia: 12:00 p.m. AEST on Saturday, Sept. 24

Tudum India Start Time

Hawaii: 7:30 p.m. HST on Friday, Sept. 23
Alaska: 9:30 a.m. AKDT on Friday, Sept. 23
West Coast of the US: 10:30 a.m PT on Friday, Sept. 23
Mountain Time: 11:30 a.m MT on Friday, Sept. 23
Midwest of the US: 12:30 p.m CT on Friday, Sept. 23
East Coast of the US: 1:30 p.m ET on Friday, Sept. 23
Brazil: 2:30 p.m. BRT on Friday, Sept. 23
England: 6:30 pm BST on Friday, Sept. 23
France: 7:30 p.m. CEST on Friday, Sept. 23
Germany: 7:30 p.m. CEST on Friday, Sept. 23
Italy: 7:30 p.m. CEST on Friday, Sept. 23
Spain: 7:30 p.m. CEST on Friday, Sept. 23
South Africa: 7:30 p.m. SAST on Friday, Sept. 23
Dubai, UAE: 9:30 p.m. GST on Friday, Sept. 23
India: 11:00 a.m. IST on Friday, Sept. 23
South Korea: 2:30 a.m. KST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Japan: 2:30 a.m. KST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Sydney, Australia: 3:30 a.m. KST on Saturday, Sept. 24

Tudum A Global Fan Event Part 1 Start Time – United States and Europe

Hawaii: 7:00 p.m. HST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Alaska: 9:00 a.m. AKDT on Saturday, Sept. 24
West Coast of the US: 10:00 a.m PT on Saturday, Sept. 24
Mountain Time: 11:00 a.m. MT on Saturday, Sept. 24
Midwest of the US: 12:00 p.m. CT on Saturday, Sept. 24
East Coast of the US: 1:00 p.m. ET on Saturday, Sept. 24
Brazil: 2:00 p.m. BRT on Saturday, Sept. 24
England: 6:00 pm BST on Saturday, Sept. 24
France: 7:00 p.m. CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Germany: 7:00 p.m. CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Italy: 7:00 p.m. CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Spain: 7:00 p.m. CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
South Africa: 7:00 p.m. SAST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Dubai, UAE: 9:00 p.m. GST on Saturday, Sept. 24
India: 10:30 p.m. IST on Saturday, Sept. 24
South Korea: 2:00 a.m. KST on Sunday, Sept. 25
Japan: 2:00 a.m. KST on Sunday, Sept. 25
Sydney, Australia: 3:00 a.m. KST on Sunday, Sept. 25

Tudum A Global Fan Event Part 2 Start Time – Latin America

Hawaii: 8:30 p.m. HST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Alaska: 10:30 a.m. AKDT on Saturday, Sept. 24
West Coast of the US: 11:30 a.m PT on Saturday, Sept. 24
Mountain Time: 12:30 p.m. MT on Saturday, Sept. 24
Midwest of the US: 1:30 p.m. CT on Saturday, Sept. 24
East Coast of the US: 2:30 p.m. ET on Saturday, Sept. 24
Brazil: 3:30 p.m. BRT on Saturday, Sept. 24
England: 7:30 pm BST on Saturday, Sept. 24
France: 8:30 p.m. CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Germany: 8:30 p.m. CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Italy: 8:30 p.m. CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Spain: 8:30 p.m. CEST on Saturday, Sept. 24
South Africa: 8:30 p.m. SAST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Dubai, UAE: 10:30 p.m. GST on Saturday, Sept. 24
India: 12:00 p.m. IST on Saturday, Sept. 24
South Korea: 3:30 a.m. KST on Sunday, Sept. 25
Japan: 3:30 a.m. KST on Sunday, Sept. 25
Sydney, Australia: 4:30 a.m. KST on Sunday, Sept. 25

Tudum Japan Start Time

Hawaii: 6:00 p.m. HST on Saturday, Sept. 24
Alaska: 8:00 p.m. AKDT on Saturday, Sept. 24
West Coast of the US: 9:00 p.m PT on Saturday, Sept. 24
Mountain Time: 10:00 p.m. MT on Saturday, Sept. 24
Midwest of the US: 11:00 p.m. CT on Saturday, Sept. 24
East Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m. ET on Sunday, Sept. 25
Brazil: 1:00 a.m. BRT on Sunday, Sept. 25
England: 5:00 am BST on Sunday, Sept. 25
France: 6:00 a.m. CEST on Sunday, Sept. 25
Germany: 6:00 a.m. CEST on Sunday, Sept. 25
Italy: 6:00 a.m. CEST on Sunday, Sept. 25
Spain: 6:00 a.m. CEST on Sunday, Sept. 25
South Africa: 6:00 a.m. SAST on Sunday, Sept. 25
Dubai, UAE: 8:00 a.m. GST on Sunday, Sept. 25
India: 9:30 a.m. IST on Sunday, Sept. 25
South Korea: 1:00 p.m. KST on Sunday, Sept. 25
Japan: 1:00 p.m. KST on Sunday, Sept. 25
Sydney, Australia: 2:00 p.m. AEST on Sunday, Sept. 25



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.