The Watcher release time on Netflix (by time zone)


Monster: The Jeffrey Dahmer Story is still in the Netflix Top 10, and American Horror Story returns soon for its eleventh season, and now The Watcher is just hours away from premiering. Ryan Murphy Productions is going strong, and if you’re a fan of his work, this fall has been full of new content.

Murphy’s latest series is based on a very real—and very strange—true story about the Broaddus family, who moved into their dream home at 657 Boulevard in Westfield, New Jersey. But not long after moving in, the family started receiving threatening letters signed by “the watcher,” a stranger who claimed to have been assigned to watch over the property.

The events were chronicled in a now-famous article published in The Cut in 2018. That article provides the basis for the new Netflix series, which stars Naomi Watts and Bobby Cannavale as the title characters, Nora and Dean Brannock.

The Watcher release time on Netflix

All seven episodes of The Watcher will be released on Netflix this Thursday, October 13. The following chart will tell you when the episodes are set to drop based on where you live. If the show does not immediately appear at the designated time, try refreshing your app or restarting it, they should show up after that.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Wednesday, October 12
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Wednesday, October 12
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Thursday, October 13
  • Mountain Time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Thursday, October 13
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Thursday, October 13
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Thursday, October 13
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Thursday, October 13
  • England: 8:00 a.m. BST on Thursday, October 13
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, October 13
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, October 13
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, October 13
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, October 13
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Thursday, October 13
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Thursday, October 13
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Thursday, October 13
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Thursday, October 13
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Thursday, October 13
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Thursday, October 13
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Thursday, October 13

Are you looking forward to watching The Watcher this weekend? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *