The Girlfriend Who Didn’t Exist coming to Netflix?


Untold: The Girlfriend Who Didn’t Exist is the sixth installment in the nine-part Untold: documentary film series coming to Netflix on August 16.

The official Netflix description for the upcoming release reads:

“From Notre Dame to the NFL, Manti Te’o’s future in football showed promise until a secret online relationship sent his life and career spiraling”.

If you’re wondering what time the new documentary film will be out on Netflix, we’ve got you covered! Below we have the US and global release time schedule.

What time is Untold: The Girlfriend Who Didn’t Exist coming to Netflix U.S.?

Most Netflix originals follow a set release schedule, which means that all new movies and shows are added at a specific time. There’s no indication that Untold: The Girlfriend Who Didn’t Exist will deviate from this, so expect to find the upcoming documentary film in your library on August 16 from 12:00 A.M PT/ 03:00 A.M EST.

Is Untold: The Girlfriend Who Didn’t Exist coming to Netflix worldwide?

We know that since its vacation season, you might not be in your usual geographical location, so you might be worried that you’ll miss out on the sixth installment in the nine-part Untold: documentary film series. But don’t fret, as Untold: The Girlfriend Who Didn’t Exist is getting a global release so no matter where you find yourself, you’ll be able to catch the new addition. Below we’ve listed all the expected release times for the time zone near you.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Monday, August 15
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Monday, August 15
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Tuesday, August 16
  • Mountain time of the US: 2:00 a.m. MT on Tuesday, August 16
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Tuesday, August 16
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Tuesday, August 16
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Tuesday, August 16
  • England: 8:00 am GMT on Tuesday, August 16
  • France: 8:00 a.m. CEST  on Tuesday, August 16
  • Germany: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Tuesday, August 16
  • Italy: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Tuesday, August 16
  • Spain: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Tuesday, August 16
  • Israel: 9:00 a.m. IDT on Tuesday, August 16
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Tuesday, August 16
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Tuesday, August 16
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Tuesday, August 16
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Tuesday, August 16
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Tuesday, August 16
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Tuesday, August 16
Not sure on which time zone you’re in? Check out the world clock now!



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.