Paranormal Park season 2 come out?


Since releasing this past June, Netflix’s animated series Dead End: Paranormal Park has steadily grown a dedicated and loyal fanbase attracted to the show’s inclusive cast, including a trans character in the leading role. Based on the DeadEndia graphic novels from Hamish Steele, the show will soon return for its second season. Dead End: Paranormal Park season 2 will consist of ten episodes like season 1, and it’s coming out this week as part of the Netflix and Chills lineup for a spooky October!

It’s fitting that a series about a haunted theme park would come out just a couple of weeks ahead of Halloween, and it’s great for fans who now don’t have to wait long between seasons for new episodes. Fingers crossed that season 2 is just the beginning of what could become a long-running animated staple for Netflix.

Unfortunately, Netflix isn’t great at marketing its content, especially when it comes to animated shows. Dead End: Paranormal Park has gotten a boost because it has a loyal fanbase on social media, but we’ll need people to tune in when season 2 drops on Thursday to ensure it gets renewed!

Here’s how and when you can start watching the new season.

Dead End: Paranormal Park season 2 release time on Netflix

The latest season of Dead End: Paranormal Park will arrive on Thursday, October 13, at 12:00 a.m. PT on the west coast and at 3:00 a.m. ET on the east coast.

A quick rundown of when the season goes live:

  • West Coast: 12:00 a.m. PT on Thursday, October 13
  • Mountain: 1:00 a.m. MT on Thursday, October 13
  • Central: 2:00 a.m. CT on Thursday, October 13
  • East Coast: 3:00 a.m. ET on Thursday, October 13

For those living elsewhere, you can consult our helpful guide to figure out what time Dead End: Paranormal Park season 2 streams where you live.

Are you looking forward to Dead End: Paranormal Park season 2? Will you be watching the new episodes when they hit Netflix tomorrow? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *