Operation Flagrant Foul coming to Netflix?


UNTOLD: Operation Flagrant Foul is the newest upcoming documentary, and the eighth installment in the nine-part UNTOLD series, set to be released on Netflix, on August 30. The documentary, directed by David Terry Fine, revolves around former NBA referee, Tim Donaghy, who, after an FBI investigation, was found guilty of conspiring to fix NBA games and was at the center of a huge gambling scandal in 2007.

The official synopsis for the upcoming release, provided by Netflix’s Media Center reads:

“In the summer of 2007, news broke that an NBA referee was being investigated for gambling on his own games, igniting a media storm and sending the NBA, FBI and sports fans into crisis. That referee was Tim Donaghy and the story didn’t just start and end with him, but wound its way from the small town bookies of the Philadelphia suburbs to lining the pockets of the notorious New York crime families and worldwide sports gambling underworld. For the first time, all three co-conspirators discuss their involvement and, unsurprisingly, their stories don’t all line-up.”

The documentary sits down with Tim Donaghy, Tommy Martino, Jimmy “The Sheep” Battista plus FBI agent Phil Scala, Donaghy’s lawyer John Lauro, Donaghy’s ex-wife Kim Strupp Donaghy, and more, so make sure you don’t miss it! Check out the release times for UNTOLD: Operation Flagrant Foul below!

What time is UNTOLD: Operation Flagrant Foul coming to Netflix?

In the U.S. all original shows and movies are released at 12:00 A.M. PT/ 03:00 A.M. There’s no indication that UNTOLD: Operation Flagrant Foul will deviate from the usual Netflix release time schedule, so expect the documentary to be available from Tuesday, August 30, at 12:00 A.M. PT/ 03:00 A.M.

Of course, depending on where you’re based geographically the release time may look slightly different for you. If that’s the case, check out our global release time list below.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Monday, August 29
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Monday, August 29
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Tuesday, August 30
  • Mountain time of the US: 2:00 a.m. MT on Tuesday, August 30
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Tuesday, August 30
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Tuesday, August 30
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Tuesday, August 30
  • England: 8:00 am GMT on Tuesday, August 30
  • France: 8:00 a.m. CEST  on Tuesday, August 30
  • Germany: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Tuesday, August 30
  • Italy: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Tuesday, August 30
  • Spain: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Tuesday, August 30
  • Israel: 9:00 a.m. IDT on Tuesday, August 30
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Tuesday, August 30
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Tuesday, August 30
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Tuesday, August 30
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Tuesday, August 30
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Tuesday, August 30
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Tuesday, August 30

Not sure what time zone you’re in? Use this handy World Clock tool to find out for yourself!



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.