Cobra Kai season 5 release time (by time zone)


Ready for more karate as we watch our favorite Cobra Kai characters face off against the titular dojo? The fifth season is just one day away and we’re so excited to see all the drama and heartfelt moments that unfold. After those major events in the season 4 finale, we already know that Cobra Kai season 5 won’t be one to miss. And we’re counting down the hours until we can binge all 10 episodes!

Cobra Kai season 5 will follow Daniel LaRusso (Ralph Macchio), Johnny Lawrence (William Zabka), and their kids in the aftermath of the All Valley tournament. As you probably remember, Cobra Kai came out victorious, but only after Terry Silver (Thomas Ian Griffith) bribed the rep into naming Tory Nichols (Peyton List) the girls’ champion.

Now, as evidenced by the season 5 trailer, Silver is expanding his empire and opening up other Cobra Kai locations in Los Angeles. But despite his need for power, Daniel, Johnny, and Chozen Toguchi (Yuji Okumoto) will do everything they can to stop him.

We’ll see if they come out successful or not.

Cobra Kai season 5 hits Netflix this Friday, Sept. 9. Here’s when you can catch the new installment globally.

What time does Cobra Kai season 5 come out globally?

Find your time zone below to see when Cobra Kai season 5 will come out:

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, Sept. 8
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, Sept. 8
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Friday, Sept. 9
  • Mountain Time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, Sept. 9
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Friday, Sept. 9
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday, Sept. 9
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Friday, Sept. 9
  • England: 8:00 am BST on Friday, Sept. 9
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Sept. 9
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Sept. 9
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Sept. 9
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, Sept. 9
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Friday, Sept. 9
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Friday, Sept. 9
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Friday, Sept. 9
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Friday, Sept. 9
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, Sept. 9
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, Sept. 9
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Friday, Sept. 9

As you can now count down the hours with us until the big release, be sure to check out the Cobra Kai season 5 trailer here:

Keep up with us at Netflix Life for all of our Cobra Kai news, spoilers, and more!



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.