All songs featured by episode

When two best friends start making fake IDs for each other and some friends, they have no idea that their enterprise will soon evolve into a massive criminal empire jeopardizing their lives and friendship. Netflix’s YA crime dramedy Fakes is now streaming.

Given the fast-paced nature of the show, it makes sense that it would feature a lot of upbeat music, most of which is something that would feel at home in a club setting. Many scenes in Fakes feature parties and other settings where music feels right at home.

From music by the Nova Twins and Tasha the Amazon to excellent remixes, the following guide will help you find all the songs used in the show.

Netflix Fakes season 1 soundtrack

We’ve compiled a helpful guide with all the songs featured in the show, broken down by episode.

Netflix Fakes episode 1 songs

  • “Tipsy” by J-Kwon
  • “unavailable” by Joey LaBeija
  • “Ridin’” by Chamillionaire feat. Krayzie Bone
  • “Glass” by MineSweepa

Netflix Fakes episode 2 songs

  • “Fake I.D” by Riton & Kah-Lo
  • “DOPE” by Jessie Reyez
  • “unavailable” by Joey LaBeija
  • “Easy Easy” by TNGHT (Hudson Mohawke X Lunice)

Netflix Fakes episode 3 songs

  • “Heaven” by Girl Nobody
  • “damn Right Pt. 2” by AUDREY NUNA & DJ Snake

Netflix Fakes episode 4 songs

  • “Accelerate” by Chippy Nonstop & dj genderfluid
  • “Dollaz” by TNGHT

Netflix Fakes episode 5 songs

  • “Spruce Illest Bumper” by Hudson Mohawke
  • “Vortex” by Nova Twins
  • “Bad Habits” by Jump System
  • “Ways” by  Tasha The Amazon

Netflix Fakes episode 6 songs

  • “Super Villain” by Haiku Hands
  • “Life’s A Trip” by Def3 feat. Clark Smith
  • “Flex Party” by EWEKE
  • “Warriors Tongue (Rex Riot Remix)” by Masia One

Netflix Fakes episode 7 songs

  • “WE DON’T CARE” by Charmaine feat. Haviah Mighty
  • “Mos Thoser” by food house, Gupi & Fraxiom
  • “Helluva Ride” by Tasha The Amazon

Netflix Fakes episode 8 songs

  • “ISH” by  Zebra Katz

Netflix Fakes episode 9 songs

Netflix Fakes episode 10 songs

  • “Tipsy” by J-Kwon
  • “Dust” by Ängie & Tail Whip
  • “Elastic [Isabella Lovestory Extended Remix]” by  ZDBT & Prado feat. Isabella Lovestory & Slim Media Player

Fakes is now streaming on Netflix.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.