1899 release time on Netflix (by time zone)


1899 arrives on Netflix soon, and we’re doing everything we can to prepare for the new show’s premiere, including clearing our schedule so that we won’t be disturbed while bingeing it. However, what’s most important is knowing when exactly the series will drop on the streamer. We’ve got you covered if you’re wondering when you can expect 1899 to be released.

1899 is a mystery-horror series created by the creative duo who brought us the Netflix series Dark. The show was first announced in November 2018, with Jantje Friese and Baran bo Odar set to produce it for Netflix under their overall deal with the streamer.

It’s about a group of immigrants of various backgrounds who board a steamship traveling from London to New York City. But things take a turn when they discover another migrant steamship drifting on the open sea. What the passengers find on board the second vessel will turn their journey to a better life into a horrifying nightmare.

If you’re as eager as us to check out the new mystery-horror series, it’s important that you know when it will land on Netflix. So, here’s the release time for 1899 below!

1899 release time on Netflix

If you’re living in the United States, all eight episodes of the first season will be dropped at once on Nov. 17. People who live on the West Coast will be able to see the show on Nov. 17 at 12:00 a.m. PT. For the East Coast folks, you can expect the eight-episode season to drop at 3:00 a.m. ET on its release date.

We want to make sure everyone around the globe is tuned in to watch this mystery-horror series when it releases on Netflix. So, we decided to share the release time depending on where you live down below.

  • Hawaii: 10:00 p.m. HST on Wednesday, Nov. 16
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Wednesday, Nov. 16
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Thursday, Nov. 17
  • Mountain Time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Thursday, Nov. 17
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Thursday, Nov. 17
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Thursday, Nov. 17
  • Brazil: 5:00 a.m. BRT on Thursday, Nov. 17
  • England: 8:00 a.m. BST on Thursday, Nov. 17
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, Nov. 17
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, Nov. 17
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, Nov. 17
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, Nov. 17
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Thursday, Nov. 17
  • South Africa: 10:00 a.m. SAST on Thursday, Nov. 17
  • Dubai, UAE: 12:00 p.m. GST on Thursday, Nov. 17
  • India: 1:30 p.m. IST on Thursday, Nov. 17
  • South Korea: 5:00 p.m. KST on Thursday, Nov. 17
  • Japan: 5:00 p.m. KST on Thursday, Nov. 17
  • Sydney, Australia: 6:00 p.m. AEST on Thursday, Nov. 17

Will you be watching 1899 on Netflix? Let us know in the comment section below!



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *